The Edinburgh Society of Organists
The Edinburgh Society of Organists

Recital Diary


The recital diary includes organ recitals, in Edinburgh and beyond, by ESO members.  Also eligible for consideration are other recitals and events  which may be of particular interest to ESO members.
If you would like to suggest an event to be included, please email details using this link.

 

 

Date Time Venue Details Cost
2024        
Sun 3 Mar 6pm St Giles' Cathedral

Michael & Brigitte Harris

Music by Samuel Wesley, Franz Berwald, Saint- Saëns and Liselotte Kunkel

Free
Sat 16 Mar 12 noon St Columba's, York

John Kitchen

Hollins recital organised by the York Civic Trust

 
Sun 7 Mar 6pm St Giles' Cathedral Simon Bertram  
Mon 8 Apr 12 noon St Nicholas, Prestwick John Kitchen  
Mon 15 Apr 1.10pm Usher Hall

John Kitchen

Get Organised

£4
Sun 21 Apr 3pm Paisley Abbey John Kitchen  
Mon 22 Apr 1.10pm Usher Hall

John Kitchen

Get Organised

£4
Mon 29 Apr 1.10pm Usher Hall

John Kitchen

Get Organised

£4
Sun 5 May 6pm St Giles' Cathedral Samuel Gaskin
Joint First Prize Winner, St Albans International Improvisation Competition 2023
Free
Sun 2 Jun 6pm St Giles' Cathedral Oliver Macfarlane Free

N.B. The information given here is accurate to the best of our knowledge when added to the website. Please check with venues before the events to ensure no changes have taken place as the ESO cannot be responsible for any errors.

Print | Sitemap
© Edinburgh Society of Organists

The Edinburgh Society of Organists is a registered charity ~ SC013728